Select the report you wish to delete from the list under the "Reporting" section, on the left-hand side of the screen. The example below shows the 'Desktop Wallboard' report has been selected. Once selected, click on the 3 dots to the right of the report name to open up the sub menu and click on "Delete Report". If you have selected multiple reports, you can click on the trash can to delete them all.





Once clicked, the "Delete Report" button displays a prompt asking for confirmation of the delete operation. Click OK to proceed and delete the selected report(s). Alternatively, click the Cancel button to close the confirmation window without performing any operation. The report(s) will be moved to the Recycle Bin, where they will remain for 30 days before being permanently removed.


To Restore a report you need to expand the "Recycle Bin" folder and select the report(s) you wish to restore. You can then either click on the "Restore Report" button, or click on the 3 dots to the right of a report name and select "Restore Report" from the menu that opens -