If you delete a report, it is kept in the recycle bin for up to 30 days*. The recycle bin is located at the bottom of your reporting menu -




Click on the bin to expand the list of deleted reports. You can then click on the ellipsis to the right of the report and click "Restore Report" (or click "Delete Report" to remove it permanently).



You can also restore multiple reports at once by selecting them all and clicking on the "Restore Report" button -






*This feature was introduced in version 2.3 of Akixi. Your Service Provide will be able to advise you which level you are on.